search : contact us : about us : site guide : home

  University of British Columbia Press
 Search Our Catalogue
  search by subject

 UBC Press
About UBC Press
Acknowledgements
Conferences & Events
Contact Us
Media Centre
Publishing With UBC Press
Publishers Represented
Staff Directory

 Books
Awards
Catalogues
Forthcoming Titles
How To Order
Recent Reviews
Review Copies
Series

 Join Our Mailing List
Sign Up
Privacy Statement

 ubcpress.ca
About ubcpress.ca
Frequent Questions
Privacy Statement
Site Guide
Website Feedback

 Contact Us
UBC Press
University of British Columbia
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada
V6T 1Z2

Phone: (604) 822-5959
1-877-377-9378 (toll-free)
Fax: (604) 822-6083
1-800-668-0821 (toll-free)
Email: frontdesk@ubcpress.ca

• Click here for a complete staff directory.
• Click here for a PDF map of UBC Campus and our location.

line

To order UBC Press titles please contact:

UTP Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3H 5T8

Phone orders: 1 800 565 9523 or (416) 667 7791
Fax orders: 1 800 221 9985 or (416) 667 7832
Email - utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

line

Sales Representatives: Ampersand Inc.
www.ampersandinc.ca

Ampersand Inc. British Columbia/Yukon/NWT/Alberta

2440 Viking Way, Richmond BC, V6V 1N2
phone: (604) 448-7111, toll-free: (800) 561-8583
fax: (604) 448-7118, toll-free fax: (888) 323-7118

Ampersand Inc. Vancouver Office
Cheryl Fraser           (604) 448-7165    cherylf@ampersandinc.ca
Vice President/National Sales Manager/Gift
Ali Hewitt                 (604) 448-7166     alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer            (604) 448-7168     danif@ampersandinc.ca


Lorna MacDonald        Vancouver Island
phone: (250) 382-1058, fax: (250) 383-0697
email: lornam@ampersandinc.ca

line

Ampersand Inc. Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan/NWT

Judy Parker
            
Phone: (204) 837-4374   Fax: (204) 276-2599
email: judyp@ampersandinc.ca

line

Ampersand Inc. Ontaria/Nunavut

321 Carlaw Avenue, Suite 213, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
phone: (416) 703-0666, fax: (416) 703-4745
toll-free phone: 866-736-5620, toll-free fax: 866-849-3819

Ampersand Inc. Toronto Office

Saffron Beckwith         Ext. 124              saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
President/National Sales Manager
Morgen Young             
Ext. 128              morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Karen Beattie              Ext. 120              karenb@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio  Ext. 122              vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Ryan Muscat               Ext. 122              ryanm@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez            Ext. 126              jennye@ampersandinc.ca

line

Ampersand Inc. Quebec and Atlantic Provinces


Jenny Enriquez
direct phone: (416) 703-0666 Ext. 126, toll-free fax: 866-736-5620
fax: (416) 703-4745
email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 


© 2001 UBC Press
2029 West Mall, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6T 1Z2
t. 604.822.5959 | f. 604.822.6083 | e. frontdesk@ubcpress.ca