Publications Board
  • Amy Hanser (chair)
  • Leonora Angeles
  • Gerald Baier
  • Emma Cunliffe
  • Carey Doberstein
  • Tracey Heatherington
  • Laura Ishiguro
  • Daniel Heath Justice
  • Jennifer Kramer
  • Tina Loo
  • Carlos Teixeira
  • Stepan Wood
  • Melissa Pitts (ex officio)


Editorial Staff
  • Darcy Cullen
  • James MacNevin
  • Nadine Pedersen
  • Randy Schmidt
  • Lakshmi Suresh
Find what you’re looking for...
Stay Informed

Receive the latest UBC Press news, including events, catalogues, and announcements.

Read past newsletters

Publishers Represented
UBC Press is the Canadian agent for several international publishers. Visit our Publishers Represented page to learn more.